Amazing pictures!

by

RobertoBernardi

I saw this and couldn’t not to share it with you.

This is not a photo, and no, it’s not a computer generated image, it’s a painting! Yes, a painting – oil on canvas – skillfully done by artist Roberto Bernardi. Go to his website to see some more.

Enjoy.

Tags: , , ,

5 Responses to “Amazing pictures!”

  1. banksy canvas Says:

    I like the helpful info you provide on your articles.
    I will bookmark your weblog and check again here regularly.
    I’m relatively sure I will be informed lots of new stuff proper right here!
    Best of luck for the next!

  2. www.infusionart.co.uk Says:

    What’s Taking place i’m new to this, I stumbled upon this I have
    discovered It absolutely helpful and it has helped me out loads.
    I’m hoping to give a contribution & aid other customers like its aided me.

    Great job.

  3. Fresh Bathroom Murals Says:

    It’s hard to come by well-informed people in this particular topic, however,
    you sound like you know what you’re talking about!
    Thanks

  4. canvasartprint.co.uk Says:

    Howdy would you mind letting me know which webhost you’re using?
    I’ve loaded your blog in 3 completely different web browsers and I must say this blog loads a lot faster then most.

    Can you recommend a good internet hosting provider at a fair price?
    Kudos, I appreciate it!

  5. modern abstract Says:

    I have read so many articles concerning the blogger lovers however this paragraph is actually a fastidious paragraph,
    keep it up.

Leave a Reply

