Future of the Marketing Garden

by

dwarfs

Until now I tried to stick to a particular theme or style of the blogging (and as a result blogged very rarely). I tried to look professional and with that limited myself to dry and quite soulless posts.

From now on here you will find anything that excites me not only as a professional in marketing or design, but also as a person and individuality.  I decided that I wont put any restrictions to what appear in my blogposts (as long as the content is something I would be able to show to my mom 🙂 ).

So cheers and enjoy!
(As I definitely will.)

Leave a Reply

